Royal LePage RCR Real Estate, Owen Sound, Ontario

Contact Ericka


Contact Ericka Area Links Retire Here MLS<sup>®</sup> Form working with Ericka Wish List Selling A House Buying A House Home

OWEN SOUND REAL ESTATE
Real Estate in Owen Sound, Ontario

QUICK CONTACT:
Ericka Hardy, Sales Representative
Email: hardy@bmts.com
Office: (519)376-9210
Direct: (519)270-7177


* * Buying or Selling in Owen Sound? * *
Let me put my expertise to work for you!



Real Estate Links

Royal LePage CANADA

Realtors® Association Grey Bruce Owen Sound

Properties for Sale

Buyer & Seller information

Niagara Escarpment Commission

Grey Sauble Conservation Authority Grey County Mapping

Bruce County Mapping


Financing

RBC Royal Bank - Nancy Weatherhead (Owen Sound)
Phone: Nancy: 519-376-6808
email: nancy.weatherhead@rbc.com
Website: Nancy Weatherhead

Dominion Lending Centres - Brian Mill
Phone: 519-379-3003
email: brian.mill@ndlc.ca
website: Brian Mill

RBC Royal Bank - Shelia Johns
Phone: 519-379-1040
email: shelia.johns@RBC.com
Website: mortgages.rbcroyalbank.com/shelia.johns


Home Inspections


Step by Step
Lorne Fry
Phone: 519-373-1810
email: ldfry@sympatico.ca
Website: www.stepbystephomeinspections.ca

A.G.F. Home Inspections
Alan Fenton
Phone:(519)373-9391
alfenton2@rogers.com
agfhomeinspections.ca

Grassroots - Wayne Buehner
Phone: Office 519-372-0701 - Toll Free: 800-774-2538
Email: wbuehner@grassroots.ca
Website: Grassroots


Insurance
Co-operators Agnes Brainard
Phone: Office 519-376-4300



GREY BRUCE LINKS


The County of Grey

The County of Bruce

Owen Sound and North Grey Union Public Library

Owen Sound Sun Times

Tom Thomson Memorial Art Gallery

Billy Bishop Museum

Owen Sound Marine Rail Museum

Meaford Museum

Wiarton Willie



LOCAL EVENTS

Owen Sound Salmon Spectacular

Summerfolk

Wiarton Willie Festival

Owen Sound Harbour Nights

Owen Sound Ribfest

Pumpkinfest, Port Elgin



TOWNS

City of Owen Sound

Town of Collingwood

Town of Flesherton

Town of Hanover

Town of Keady

Town of Kincardine

Town of Meaford

Town of Paisley

Town of Port Elgin

Town of Sauble Beach

Town of Southampton

Town of Thornbury

Tobermory

Town of Walkerton

Chippewas of Nawash First Nation



Home        Search MLS®Listings    Wish List        Retire        Links    Contact Me